​​​DATETIMEEVENTLOCATIONCHAIRPERSON(S)
Mon Mar 43:30 pmBoard of Directors' MeetingGreene Room, Anthem CenterWendy Linow
Mon Mar 116:30 pm

Membership Meeting

See info

Multi Purpose Room, Indy CtrWendy Linow
Sun Mar 172:00 pmSingles MeetingRoom 1, Liberty Center

Lois Ripes

Maxine Nudelman

Sat Mar 236:30 pmPurim PartyDelaware Room, Anthem Center

Helene Laefer

Jan Grinel

Mon Apr 13:30 pmBoard of Directors' MeetingGreene Room, Anthem Center

Wendy Linow

Wed Apr 35:30 pm

Genealogy Meeting

Delaware Room, Anthem CenterHart Hoffman
Thu May 26:30 pm

Genealogy Meeting

Delaware Room, Anthem Center

Hart Hoffman
Mon May 63:30 pmBoard of Directors' MeetingGreene Room, Anthem Center

Wendy Linow

Mon May 136:30 pmMembership MeetingMulti Purpose Room, Indy CtrWendy Linow
Fri May 175:30 pmShabbat Potluck DinnerMulti-Purpose Room, Indy Ctr

Bobbi Garron

Sun May 192:00 pmSingles MeetingRoom 1, Liberty Center

Lois Ripes

Maxine Nudelman

Tue May 216:00 pmDine outOhjah's RestaurantRhonda Begun
Mon Jun 33:30 pmBoard of Directors' MeetingGreene Room, Anthem CenterWendy Linow
Wed Jun 55:30 pmGenealogy Meeting

Delaware Room, Anthem Center

Hart Hoffman
Sun Jun 2310:30 amNew Members' CoffeeBy Invitation Only
Thu Jul 115:30 pmGenealogy Meeting

Delaware Room, Anthem Center

Hart Hoffman
Fri Jul 126:30 pm

Shabbat Dinner

Multi-Purpose Room, Indy Ctr

Helene Laefer

Jan Grinel

Sun Jul 212:00 pmSingles MeetingRoom 1, Liberty Center

Lois Ripes

Maxine Nudelman

Wed Aug 75:30 pmGenealogy MeetingDelaware Room, Anthem CenterHart Hoffman
Mon Aug 196:30 pmMembership Meeting

Multi-Purpose Room, Indy Ctr

Wendy Linow

Sun Aug 25

2:00 pm

Movie:  "Dough"

followed  by Ice-cream Social

Freedom Hall for movie

Multi-purpose Room for Social

Helene Laefer

Jan Grinel

Wed Sep 46:30 pm

Membership Meeting

Dr. Michael Green to speak on

Jewish History in Southern Nevada

Multi-Purpose Room, Indy CtrWendy Linow
Fri Sep 66:30 pm

Shabbat Dinner

followed by Jewish Bingo

Multi-Purpose Room, Indy Ctr

Helene Laefer

Jan Grinel

Mon Sep 95:30 pmGenealogy MeetingDelaware Room, Anthem CenterHart Hoffman
Sun Sep 152:00 pmSingles MeetingRoom 1, Liberty Center

Lois Ripes

Maxine Nudelman

Mon Sep 163:00 pmBoard of Directors' Meeting

Greene Room, Anthem Center

Wendy Linow
Thu Sep 266:00 pm

Dine Out

Lindo MichoacanRhonda Begun
Wed Oct 26:30 pmGenealogy Meeting

Delaware Room, Anthem Center

Hart Hoffman
Mon Oct 73:00 pmBoard of Directors' MeetingGreene Room, Anthem Center

Wendy Linow

Wed Oct 9

6:00 pmBreak the Fast/Yizkor

Freedom Hall &

Multi-Purpose Room, Indy Ctr

Helene Laefer

Jan Grinel

Sun Oct 20

10:30 am

New Members' Coffee

Mon Nov 43:00 pmBoard of Directors' Meeting

Greene Room, Anthem Center

Wendy Linow

Wed Nov 66:30 pm

Speaker:  Richard D. Chatwin, Esq

Important Elder Law Trends & Topics

Delaware Room, Anthem Center
Sun Nov 172:00 pmSingles MeetingRoom 1, Liberty Center

Lois Ripes

Maxine Nudelman

Mon Nov 18 6:30 pm

Membership Meeting

Elections

Speaker:  Sandy Seddon

State of Sun City Anthem

Multi Purpose Room, Indy Ctr

Wendy Linow
Mon Dec 23:00 pmBoard of Directors' MeetingGreene Room, Anthem CenterWendy Linow
Thu Dec 56:00 pmDine Out

Spaghetti Western

10690 Southern Highlands Parkway

Rhonda Begun
Sun Dec 156:00 pmChanukah PartyAnthem Ballroomvp-activities

Sun Dec 22-

Mon Dec 30

sundown

SCA Community Menorah Lighting

followed by refreshments in Delaware Room

Anthem Center, by outdoors Menorah

Helene Laefer

Jan Griner


Note:  Holidays begin at sundown on the given dates.

HOLIDAY CALENDAR

2019 EVENT CALENDAR

Sun City Anthem Havurah Club

Henderson, Nevada

Notes:

   1.  Membership Meeting Minutes are available from the secretary.  If a link to this page exists, it also contains the minutes:  Membership Meeting Minutes.

   2.  Board of Directors' Meeting Minutes are available from the secretary.

   2.  To attend Board of Directors' Meetings obtain permission from the board.


20192020202120222023
PurimMarch 20March 9February 25March 26March 6
PassoverApril 19April 8March 27April 15April 5
ShavoutJune 8May 28May 16June 4May 25
Rosh HashanahSeptember 29September 18September 6September 25
Yom KippurOctober 8September 27September 15October 4
SukkotOctober 13October 2September 20October 9
 Shemini AtzeretOctober 20

October 9

September 27October 16
HannukahDecember 22December 10November 28December 18