2020 EVENT CALENDAR

Note:  Holidays begin at sundown on the given dates.

​​​DATETIMEEVENTLOCATIONRESPONSIBLE PARTY
Mon Jan 63:00p
Board MeetingGreene Room, Anthem Center
President
Fri Jan 316:30pShabbat DinnerMulti-Purpose Room, Indy CtrEvent Planner
Mon Feb 33:00p

Board Meeting

Greene Room, Anthem Center
President
Sun Feb 232:00p
Single FriendsMulti-Purpose Room, Indy CtrSingle Friends Coord.
Wed Feb 266:30p

Membership Meeting

Guest Speaker: Jolie Brislin

Anti Defamation League

Multi-Purpose Room, Indy Ctr

Membership Coord.

President

Program Coordinator

Mon Mar 2

3:00p
Board MeetingGreene Room, Anthem Center
President
Sat Mar 76:00pPurim PartyDelaware Room, Anthem Center

Event Planner

Fri May 296:30pShabbat DinnerMulti-Purpose Room, Indy Ctr

Event Planner

Mon Jun 13:00p
Board MeetingGreene Room, Anthem CenterPresident
Sun Jun 282:00pSingle FriendsMulti-Purpose Room, Indy Ctr
Single Friends Coord.
Mon Jul 63:00p
Board MeetingGreene Room, Anthem Center
President
Fri Jul 106:30p

Shabbat Dinner

Multi-Purpose Room, Indy Ctr

Event Planner

Mon Aug 33:00p
Board MeetingGreene Room, Anthem CenterPresident

Sun Aug 30


Movie

followed  by Ice-cream Social

Freedom Hall for movie

Multi-purpose Room for Social

Program Coordinator

Mon Sep 213:00p
Board Meeting

Greene Room, Anthem Center

President
Mon Sep 216:30p

Membership Meeting

Multi-Purpose Room, Indy Ctr

Membership Coord.

President

Program Coordinator

Mon Sep 28

Break the Fast


Event Planner

Mon Oct 53:00p
Board MeetingGreene Room, Anthem Center

President

Wed Oct 7


Stand-Alone Event

Multi-Purpose Room, Indy Ctr

Program Coordinator

Fri Oct 16

6:30p

Shabbat DinnerMulti-Purpose Room, Indy CtrEvent Planner
Sun Oct 252:00p
Single Friends

Multi-Purpose Room, Indy Ctr

Single Friends Coord.

Mon Nov 23:00p

Board Meeting

Greene Room, Anthem CenterPresident
Mon Nov 96:30p

Membership Meeting

Election of 2021 Officers

Multi-Purpose Room, Indy Ctr

Membership Coord.

President

Program Coordinator

Mon Dec 7 3:00p

Board Meeting

Greene Room, Anthem CenterPresident
Sat Dec 12
Chanukah GalaAnthem BallroomEvent Planner

Sun Dec 13

2:00p

Single Friends

Multi-Purpose Room, Indy Ctr

Single Friends Coord.


HOLIDAY CALENDAR

Notes:

   1.  Membership Meeting Minutes are available from the secretary. 

   2.  Board Meeting Minutes are available from the secretary.

   2.  To attend Board Meetings, please obtain permission from the board.

Sun City Anthem Havurah Club

Henderson, Nevada


20192020202120222023
PurimMarch 20March 9February 25March 26March 6
PassoverApril 19April 8March 27April 15April 5
ShavoutJune 8May 28May 16June 4May 25
Rosh HashanahSeptember 29September 18September 6September 25
Yom KippurOctober 8September 27September 15October 4
SukkotOctober 13October 2September 20October 9
 Shemini AtzeretOctober 20

October 9

September 27October 16
HannukahDecember 22December 10November 28December 18